Home > Uncategorized > Being Busy and Friday’s Music

Being Busy and Friday’s Music

I’ve been busy applying for jobs and lining up a summer job as well. Therefore there has been limited posts by me this week. The two new posts this week were interesting ones to write about.  First, I talked about how inputs do matter in education.  Second, I wrote about the skill of teaching and proposed an idea of how to improve our teacher force in the United States.   There has been a couple interesting education things that happened this week that I want to talk about and maybe I’ll get something up this weekend or otherwise on Monday.  I’ll also have the best reads of the week on Sunday, which was a pretty popular post last week.

For this week’s music, I’ve decided to feature Josh Ritter’s “Right Moves.”  I’ve been transferring my music over to my laptop from my PC and I started listening to some Ritter this week. It’s some pretty good summer music.  My favorite thing about Ritter is that his major is “American History through Narrative Folk Music.”  Have a good weekend!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

